Honeymoon: wedding photo session in Thailand

Would you like to wear your wedding dress again? No, I call you to marry one more time! I sincerely believe in love for life and that’s why I suggest photographing it! When you prepare your baggage for trip to Thailand, don’t forget to put the most important dress of your wardrobe.
Wedding photo session or Honeymoon photo session is a great possibility for the couple to relive the unique moment that happens once in life. Wearing a white dress, she is running barefooted on snow-white sand, azure waves have wet the hem of the dress, a warm breeze is blowing her hair, a bright sunlight is beautifying her smile. He is silent, admiring and gazing the most splendid scene, he has the chance to see his princess in the wedding dress again. What can be better?
Yes, you have had a lot of photos on your wedding day. But were you devoted one to another? Were you completely relaxed? Were you free from care about guests and the ceremony?
Thailand is the best place for wedding photo shoot. Despite the civilization, in this country there are a lot of virgin paradise places, desert islands, charming jungles, mysterious caves that will allow you to stay alone and enjoy the romantic atmosphere and save the memories for the whole life.

Provided service:
– 300-500 images,
– 50 best photos are thoroughly processed, the rest of the photos proceed to color correction.
– Preliminary consultations and meetings.

Love Story photo session in Thailand

How to depict love? A common portrait? No. A photo with friends? Exactly no. “Selfie” the two of you on your cell phone? I don’t think so.
Love Story is the only photography genre able to transmit your tender and noncomparable SENSE OF LOVE. It was created for this purpose.
Speaking about love and Thailand, you cannot do without romance… Try to feel.. Sunset on the warm seashore in the arms of your beloved person. Young beautiful faces are shining with bronze tan. The last shadows of tropical trees are leaving into the evening shade. A hammock is slightly rocking you, like a big cradle. A humid salt breeze is caressing your hair. The swarm of midges begins to fly around the lit lamps, grumbling, they envy your quiet happiness. Everything is about love here. Everything is for love here. There is No News No Shoes. Only the continuous gold space turning into the blue turquoise. Only your space, only for you…
“Love story” can be diverse: planned scenario shooting, report of a bright event of the life in couple or just a collection of colorful images. “Love story” photo session in Thailand is an ideal variant: the romance of this country is the better way to UNVEIL and ENLARGE YOUR FEELINGS. There is no difference if you are waiting for your wedding day or if it has passed long ago. Unbelievable landscapes, succulent nature, rich Thai culture will ensure MAGIC and COMFORTABLE ATMOSPHERE, making communication with your second half natural and fantastic.
Besides, “Love Story” photo session is the best repetition before the wedding shooting. You will learn to feel relaxed in front of the camera and you will also come into contact with the photographer. As a result, on your wedding day, you will see not only a tried professional, but a family friend.

Provided service:
– 200-400 images,
– 40 best photos are thoroughly processed, the rest of the photos proceed to color correction.
– Preliminary consultations and meetings.

Individual photo session in Thailand

Guess whose photo I describe. Thick long eyelashes, seducing lips, velvety smooth skin, riveting look, shining hair, slim long legs, exciting body humps…Haven’t recognized? Because it is YOU! Yes, on the photo you will see such a chic, self-ensured, sexy and elegant woman after our photo session in the most magic country of Thailand!
Where is the power and success guarantee of photo session in Thailand?
First of all, you are on vacations. You should agree that you live the most pleasant emotions you want to feel every day. You are carefree and shining with delight and authentic joy. You are free! You can’t help smiling! A photo session is the only way to depict and save these feelings, to be inspired by their energy in future.
Secondly, you are free to choose the shooting location. The whole Phuket is only 50 km long and it takes 10-15 minutes to get to the nearest desert islands by sea. That’s why here you can see empty beaches with white gentle sand and smooth emerald sea; observation arias that catch your breath; wild jungles with magic vegetation; conciliative Buddhist temples; luxurious yachts… To enumerate everything, I will have to create one more site!
The third “why” of a guaranteed successful photo session is a Russian speaking photographer who will unite the two previous reasons having professional equipment, rich experience and creative approach: a harmony combination of gorgeous You and prodigious Thailand!

Provided service:
– 200-300 images,
– 30 best photos are thoroughly processed, the rest of the photos proceed to color correction.
– Preliminary consultations and meetings.

Family and children photo session in Thailand

“Who is absent at the photo? Oh, daddy! He is taking a photo!” Do you know such a game? A photo album represents very often the whole problem collection. You can even compete with other family members who will faster find the absent one on the picture. All this happens because someone is taking a photo, someone is at work and someone is cooking in the kitchen.
And finally you get together and come to the most cheerful country, in Thailand. You don’t hurry, you have a rest, and you are in an extremely fine mood… It is the best moment to organize the family photo session and to photograph all of you!
And what if our child will be capricious? What if our daddy will be tired and refuse to pose? The answer on these frequent questions is already found! A photo session in Thailand is not the same thing as photo session in a tight annoying studio that can tire even a professional model. Shooting your family here is a bright fascinating and joyful way of spending time together. You can walk in a tropical park with incredible plants; organize a pick-nick at a legendary Thai sunset; build a castle of white tender sand together; do captivating summer shopping; go to visit tigers, elephants, parrots; paint a picture “We are in Thailand” soiling each other with bright colors; play football on a light green lawn or learn to cook Thai dishes together.
My task as a photographer with huge experience of family and children photography is to become a close friend of your family from the first minutes of our acquaintance, to become inspired by your love to each other and to create trustful and comfortable atmosphere. All the family members will feel free and easy in front of the camera. And family photo session in Thailand will leave not only photos that will be looked by parents, grandparents, grandchildren and future generations with interest, it will also leave vivid impressions about one of the best days of your life!

Provided service:
– 200-300 images,
– 30 best photos are thoroughly processed, the rest of the photos proceed to color correction.
– Preliminary consultations and meetings.

Honeymoon: свадебная фотосессия в Таиланде

Хотели бы Вы снова надеть свадебное платье? Нет, я призываю вас выходить замуж ещё раз! Я искренне верю в любовь на всю жизнь и поэтому предлагаю ее запечатлеть! Когда будете собирать чемодан перед поездкой в Таиланд, не забудьте прихватить самое важное платье в истории Вашего гардероба!
Свадебная фотосессия в Таиланде или фотосессия «Honeymoon» (медовый месяц) – это возможность для пары продлить ощущения от момента, который бывает лишь раз в жизни. Она в белом платье, бежит босиком по белоснежному песку, лазурные волны уже слегка намочили подол, теплый бриз развевает волосы, яркий солнечный свет подчеркивает счастливую улыбку. Он восхищенно молчит и не может отвести взгляд: что может быть прекрасней, чем шанс еще раз полюбоваться на свою принцессу в свадебном платье?
Да, вы уже сделали много фотографий в день свадьбы. Но разве вы были посвящены только друг другу? Разве вы были полностью расслаблены? Разве вы были полностью свободны от забот о гостях и ходе церемонии?
Таиланд – лучшее место для свадебной фотосессии. При всей цивилизованности в этой стране очень много нетронутых райских местечек, необитаемых островов, завораживающих джунглей, загадочных пещер, которые позволят вам быть только вдвоем, насладиться романтикой и сохранить эти эмоции на всю жизнь.

В пакет входит:
— 300-500 кадров.
— 50 лучших фотографий тщательно обрабатываются, остальные фото проходят цветокоррекцию.
— Предварительные консультации и встречи.

Фотосессия «Лав стори» в Таиланде

Как запечатлеть любовь? Общий портрет? Нет. Фотография в компании друзей? Точно нет. «Selfie» вас двоих на мобильный телефон? Вряд ли.
«Love story», «Лав стори» или «История любви» — единственный жанр фотосъемки, способный передать ваше ни с чем не сравнимое ЧУВСТВО ВЛЮБЛЕННОСТИ. Именно для этой цели он и был создан.
В вопросах любви и Таиланда не обойтись без лирики… Постарайтесь проникнуться… Закат на берегу теплого моря в объятиях любимого человека. Молодые, красивые лица сверкают медью. Последние тени тропических деревьев отступают в вечерний полумрак. Гамак мерно покачивает вас, как большая колыбель. Влажный и соленый бриз ласкает волосы. Вокруг зажженных ламп начинает кружить мошкара, ворчливо завидуя вашему тихому счастью. Здесь все о любви. Здесь все для любви. Здесь No News No Shoes. Только бесконечный простор золота, переходящего в бирюзу. Только ваш. Только для вас…
«Лав стори» может быть очень разной: постановочная съемка по сценарию, репортаж о ярком событии в жизни двоих или просто коллекция сочных кадров. Фотосессия «Лав стори» в Таиланде – идеальный вариант: уникальная романтика этой страны как нельзя лучше помогает РАСКРЫТЬ ЧУВСТВА. Вне зависимости от того, свадьба вам только предстоит или уже состоялась много лет назад. Невообразимые пейзажи, сочная природа и богатая культура Таиланда обеспечат вам КОМФОРТНУЮ И СКАЗОЧНУЮ ОБСТАНОВКУ, в которой общение со второй половинкой будет естественным и волшебным.
Кроме того, фотосессия «Лав стори» — отличная репетиция перед съемкой свадебной церемонии. Вы научитесь раскованно вести себя перед камерой, а также установите контакт с фотографом. Как результат, в день свадьбы к вам придёт не просто проверенный профессионал, но и друг семьи.

В пакет входит:
— 200-400 кадров,
— 40 лучших фотографий тщательно обрабатываются, остальные фото проходят цветокоррекцию.
— Предварительные консультации и встречи.

Индивидуальная фотосессия в Таиланде

Угадайте, чью фотографию я описываю? Густые длинные ресницы, соблазнительные губы, бархатистая гладкая кожа, приковывающий взгляд, сияющие волосы, длинные стройные ноги, волнующие изгибы тела… Не узнали? А ведь это Вы! Да, именно такая шикарная, уверенная в себе, сексуальная и элегантная женщина будет смотреть на Вас с фотографии после нашей с Вами фотосессии в самой волшебной стране — Таиланде!
В чём сила и гарантия успешной фотосессии в Таиланде?
В первую очередь, Вы на отдыхе. Согласитесь, это одни из самых приятных эмоций, которые хочется испытывать каждый день. Вы излучаете беззаботность, восторг и неподдельную радость. Вы свободны! Вы не можете перестать улыбаться! Фотосессия – единственный способ запечатлеть и сохранить эти эмоции, чтобы в будущем заряжаться их энергетикой.
Во-вторых, выбор локаций для фотосъемки поистине широк. Ведь Пхукет – всего 50 км в длину, а до ближайших необитаемых островов лишь 10-15 минут по морю. Поэтому здесь по соседству расположились пустынные пляжи с нежным белым песком и изумрудной гладью моря; смотровые площадки с видами, от которых захватывает дух; дикие джунгли со сказочной растительностью; умиротворяющие буддийские храмы; роскошные яхты… Если перечислять всё, придётся создавать отдельный сайт!:)
Третий «столп» гарантии успеха фотосессии в Таиланде – это русскоязычный фотограф, который с помощью профессиональной техники, богатого опыта и творческого подхода сможет объединить первые два пункта в гармоничное сочетание: великолепная Вы и умопомрачительный Таиланд!

В пакет входит:
— 200-300 кадров.
— 30 лучших фотографий тщательно обрабатываются, остальные фото проходят цветокоррекцию.
— Предварительные консультации и встречи.

Семейная и детская фотосессия в Таиланде

«Так, а кого не хватает на этой фотографии? Ааа, папы! Он фотографирует!» Вам знакома такая игра? Часто семейный фотоальбом – это целый сборник подобных задач. Можно даже соревноваться с другими членами семьи на скорость, определяя, кого нет на очередной фотографии. Потому что кто-то фотографирует, потому что кто-то на работе, потому что кто-то готовит на кухне…
Но вот вы, наконец, собрались всей семьей и приехали в самую жизнерадостную страну — Таиланд! Вы никуда не спешите, вы отдыхаете, у вас наишикарнейшее настроение… Это — лучший момент, чтобы организовать семейную фотосессию и запечатлеть вас всех вместе!
А вдруг ребенок будет капризничать? А вдруг наш папа устанет и откажется сниматься? Ответ на эти часто возникающие вопросы уже найден! Фотосессия в Таиланде – это далеко не то же самое, что фотосессия в скучной замкнутой студии, способной утомить даже профессиональную модель. Съёмка вашей семьи здесь – это яркий увлекательный и сплочающий вариант совместного времяпрепровождения. Вы можете прогуливаться по тропическому парку с невообразимыми растениями; организовать пикник на фоне легендарного тайского заката; вместе строить замок из нежного белого песка; совершить увлекательный летний шопинг; навестить тигров, слонов, попугаев; нарисовать картину «Мы в Таиланде», весело измазав друг друга красками; играть в футбол на ярко-зеленой лужайке или вместе научиться готовить тайские блюда.
Моя задача, как фотографа с внушительным опытом семейной и детской съёмки, — с первых минут знакомства стать близким другом вашей семьи, вдохновиться вашей любовью друг к другу и создать комфортную атмосферу доверия. Все члены семьи будут чувствовать себя перед камерой легко и непринужденно. А семейная фотосессия в Таиланде оставит не только снимки, которые будут с интересом рассматривать родители, бабушки, дети, внуки и будущие поколения, но и яркие воспоминания об одном из лучших дней в жизни!

В пакет входит:
— 200-300 кадров.
— 30 лучших фотографий тщательно обрабатываются, остальные фото проходят цветокоррекцию.
— Предварительные консультации и встречи.